Friday, August 28, 2009
i have never been this alone in my life. i mean yeah i like being along sometimes but that's a choice. im alone because everybody has gone out and i have to work. but Thank You Lord for the work, millions of Filipino are currently unemployed. but see, i have nobody. as in NADA. i have my laptop but it can't talk. i'd run if it talks or smash it to pieces. whatta! but kidding aside i really feel alone. well i am alone. im very lonely.
so to make me happy ill write down happy and funny things today:
1. on the jeepney ride home, i saw a lady around 50 to 60 years old wearing a corduroy skirt. not just a skirt BUT a MINI skirt in BLUE and her shirt was MUSTARD YELLOW screaming PUPPIE LOVE. but i gotta hand it to her (apart from the shocking colors) she was OK.
2. MowDee and I went to I2 to get a form for the SSS Id. we swiped our IDs and pushed our way in to NO avail. i bravely asked the guard why it's closed. his reply "Saturday Ma'am.." DAmn! i totally forgot. my body is still screaming friday. =]
3. ate at "pungko2" (yes dear even when its payday my love for this type of food is forever) put chili on my "sawsawan" i chose the smallest one.. but while eating i ate a part of the chili MONSTER and it was effin HOT i almost cried. mirisi.
4. i was about to take a bath and make "popo" but kuya from downstairs beat me to the bathroom. i het chu!! =[ (so what's funny about this?)
when you're bored and ALONE you don't know the difference. huhuhu
so is this a happy post or what?
YOU decide.
Tuesday, August 25, 2009
i heard(or rather read) someone say that some people just cant blog.
i disagree.
every human is capable of writing. it's as if he's saying people can't talk.
this is just like expressing yourself without hesitation. without thinking if you get an A.
i don't care if people think i cant BLOG because for all i know they can't either.
they all say the same thing. there's no harm in trying and if your syntax is correct why worry?
they are just saying that either because they lack the courage the write or they are afraid of putting their feeling on ink.
as a kid, i was always fascinated by words. although ironically i took a math course in college. but i never stopped writing and reading. i write notes and i even read the labels on food. and when you have a boyfriend you just can't help smoothering him with lovenotes. yeah lucky him. and im proud that he writes me lovenotes as well. he's not a big fan of writing but he did write me lots of lovenotes when we started going out. we still exchange lovenotes today. although not that often.
by the looks of it i just made an entry to my blog.
so who's saying we can't blog?
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)