
So after 48 years, I've finally finished reading the book. It was SUPER fun. My favorite character next to Andrea "Andi" Sachs is Adrianna de Souza - one hell of a WOMAN. I really like her self control (over men). Her witty thoughts and her taste! Reminds me of that character in Sex and the City. I am nowhere near her expertise and experiences but she was like the hero in book. haha^__^
Describing the other characters...
Leigh is blah. It took her so long to realize that she was in the relationship just for the heck of it. Probably for comfort. Emmy is weird. Although I loved that part when she asked Paul (a total stranger) what he thinks about kids. Now who does that?
Overall, the book was superb. Lauren Weisberger is one GREAT author. And I am really excited to read the next book she'll write.
