Monday, July 27, 2009

from serious to wacky

i was online and saw my friend (A)... sent a pm about someone...
well i cant really say what WE talked about because she might read this.
we just don't want to hurt her feelings.

so anyway, we discussed her future..
what they'd do after, where they would go...
where in the world they got the money to spend.
and A said " gasto lang jud imong gihuna-huna"
well what can i do? i am a friend. i worry about what they'll do after this.

and so it made me think.
i make my own money. i save a little. spend most.
before the next payday im already tingbits.
according to my supervisor im lucky to have my job and the paycheck that goes with it.

my point?

life is not as easy as ABC. if it is i wouldn't wake up everytime the clock alarms at 8.30pm.
i don't know much but do they have enough money to get through a day without problems.
they are happy now but tomorrow is always important.
what will they do? what can i do?

i cant decide for them. i can only sit here and watch.
what were they thinking?

so i said to A "sayang wala nimu nagamit imong sanina"
then he said "malay nimu overdressed ko sa occasion..."
i said " ikaw na hinoon ang mahimong host instead na guest"
(that's not what i said but that's the gist... hehehe)

then it went on to nonserious stuff which happens all the time because
we cant stop ourselves from making fun of each other's reply.
and we sort of agreed that if we're ready to do serious talks then
we both are ready to have our own families.

if not then we better make our choices of congregations now.
i suggested why not donate to the sperm bank that way even if we don't have families
we'll be able to "multiply" and give help at the same time.

A said that i should just make sure i don't get his "product" or else the child would have a 16IQ
and can't even spell CR.

i said, it can also be that the child will be super intelligent.
and when asked what he wants to be when he grows up his reply would be
"to RULE the WORLD.."

awesome ayt? :p

well. if weren't crazy we wouldn't be friends...

xoxo,Chimy

p.s. Twitter?

No comments:

Post a Comment